IMRD A New Coordination Committee
Tuesday, 07 April 2009

Hello Dear IMRDians

President: Yazdan Soltanpour

Secretary: Thaneswar Bhandari

Treasurer: Abu Hayat Md. Saiful Islam

Executive Coordinators: Enrique Medina and Chinomnso John  Okebie

Additionally, there are first year students and alumni who would support the activities! We can make this grow and improve the work if we get more volunteers Cool  New ideas are always welcome Laughing                                            Image

Just contact us at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

All the best,

IMRD-A active members

(c) 2007 IMRD Student Association